A Special Present

6 Jan

This Thanksgiving (gosh that seems so long ago already!), I was so excited to receive a very special present for our future son or daughter.

These were made with so much love from my Grandma and I was near tears holding this sweet hat and cozy blanket intended for our child. And of course, Grandma made it Badger red! It will be a sad day for me if my kid doesn’t want to be a Badger! But, of course I will support that choice… as long as they still root for the good guys 😉

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday season with your family! Wishing each and every one of you a year full of love, laughter, special moments, and happiness!

Leave a Reply

